Loading... Please wait...

Our Newsletter

The Care Certificate Standard 9

( )
Bookmark and Share

Product Description

 Standard 9:  Awareness of mental health, dementia and learning disability

Unit Summary: This unit covers the following aspects of the care certificate: Understand the needs and experiences of people with mental health conditions, dementia or learning disabilities, Understand the importance of promoting positive health and wellbeing for an individual who may have a mental health condition, dementia or learning disability, Understand the meaning of mental capacity in relation to how care is provided. It also covers all of the other required aspects of the unit.

 All unit questions are answered in a concise way and will act as the perfect catalyst to get yourself in the right frame of mind for completing your Care Certificate.

Buy now for only 99p and don't forget our money back guarantee

Find Similar Products by Category

Write your own product review

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Add to Wish List

Click the button below to add the The Care Certificate Standard 9 to your wish list.

You Recently Viewed...